Publicists Guild Awards 2014: 51st Annual ICG Winners

| March 2, 2014 | 0 Comments

Sandra Bullock Gravity

The winners of the 51st Annual Publicists Guild Awards have been released. The 2014 Publicists Guild Awards honor the top publicist campaign teams of the year in the television and film industry.

The 2014 Publicists Guild Awards full listing of winners:

Motion Picture Showmanship Award
Rob Friedman, Patrick Wachsberger

Television Showmanship Award
Shonda Rhimes

President’s Award
Linda Bell Blue

Lifetime Achievement Award
Jerry Lewis

The Les Mason Award
Michael Singer

American Press Award
Scott Mantz, Access Hollywood

International Media Award
Phil Berk

Maxwell Weinberg Campaign Award, Motion Picture
Gravity (Warner Bros); Jade Alex, Sharon Black, Cecilia Calderon, Mark Capaldi, Deva Cervera, Julie Cole, Melissa Crow, Justine Gamez, Mary Hunter, Kimberly Lerner, Jesse Mesa, Maureen O’Malley, Paulette Osorio, Emily Patt, Orna Pickens, Susan Shapiro, Gina Soliz and Lisa Stone

Maxwell Weinberg Campaign Award, TV
American Horror Story: Coven (FX); Mathew Mitchell

Excellence in Still Photography, Motion Pictures
Peter Fountain

Excellence in Still Photography, Television
Michael Yarish

Leave your thoughts on 2014 Publicists Guild Awards winners below in the comments section. For more Publicists Guild Awards photos, videos, and information, visit our Publicists Guild Awards Page, follow us on Twitter, Tumblr, or “like” us on Facebook.

Source: Deadline

Tags: , ,

Category: Film Award, Television Show Award

About the Author ()

A Political Science and MBA grad who started FilmBook during an eCommerce B-School course in 2008. Cinema and TV addict. Former writer at Empire Movies, Blogcritics, and Alternative Film Guide. In addition to writing for FilmBook, he also edits the copy published on the website, manages its writing staff, manages the back-end operations, site finances, its social network accounts, and works with publicists, actors, and companies on press coverage and promotions. He has also created
%d bloggers like this: